Address the Paradigm Shift in Regulatory Inspections

Feb 28, 2018

Register Free:

The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.



Humera Khaja, Software Compliance Program Manager, Informatics Division, Agilent Technologies


Date and Time:

Live: North America: Wednesday, 28 Feb., 2018 | 11 am EST | 1600 GMT | 2130 IST

After the final airing of the webcast on 28 Feb., 2018 it will be available on demand until 28 Feb., 2019. 

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Register Free:

lorem ipsum