The CHROMacademy Essential Guide to: Troubleshooting Sample Preparation

Jun 14, 2018
By Biotage

Register Free: www.chromacademy.com/Troubleshooting-Sample-Preparation.html

This webcast will focus on the most common problems encountered in the most utilized sample preparation techniques; filtration, liquid-liquid extraction (LLE), and solid phase extraction (SPE).  We will cover topics such as avoiding unwanted analyte/membrane interactions in filtration, treating emulsions in LLE, and the most common problems of poor recovery, reproducibility, and cleanliness in SPE.

 

Speakers:

Dr. Doug Raynie, Associate Research Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, South Dakota State University

Dr. Dawn Watson, CHROMacademy Technical Expert, Crawford Scientific

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, 14 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 14 June, 2018 it will be available on demand until 14 June, 2019. 

Sponsor: Biotage

Register Free: www.chromacademy.com/Troubleshooting-Sample-Preparation.html

lorem ipsum