DATA INTEGRITY: A Year in Review

Dec 07, 2017

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/review

As 2017 draws to close, the data integrity experts at Waters reflect on the major challenges and findings of the year. Following a brief overview covering areas such as CDS findings, data management, lab automation, qualification and validation challenges, training and leveraging vendor services, the panel will inititate some poll questions to solicit input from the audience about challenges when adapting to this heightened focus on data integrity.

Then the team will open an extended Question and Answer session with the audience.

 

Speakers:

Heather Longden, Senior Marketing Manager, Informatics and Regulatory Compliance, Waters Corporation

Heather Rennie, Services Marketing Manager, Americas, Waters Corporation

Laura Turner, Manager, Consultation Services, Americas Professional Services, Waters Corporation

Dan Chapman, Principal Product Manager, Informatics, Waters Corporation

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, 7 Dec., 2017 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 7 Dec., 2017 it will be available on demand until 7 Dec., 2018. 

Sponsor: Waters Corporation

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/review

lorem ipsum