Getting Started with GC Analysis for Cannabis

Jan 31, 2018
By Ellutia

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analysis_cannabis

With the rapidly growing cannabis industry, the need for quality testing is essential. All along the supply chain from growers to extractors to dispensaries there is a growing desire for in-house testing, but for in-house staff who have little or no previous experience in chromatography, knowing what is possible and where to start can be challenge. This webcast will look at what is achievable on a simple, cost-effective gas chromatography system.

Do I need a degree to operate a GC instrument?

How do I prepare the sample for GC analysis?

What cannabis applications can I perform using gas chromatography?

What results will I get and what do they mean?

 

Speakers:

Dr. Mark Landon, Technical Director, Ellutia

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST

After the final airing of the webcast on Jan. 31, 2018 it will be available on demand until Jan. 31, 2019. 

Sponsor: Ellutia

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analysis_cannabis

lorem ipsum