LCGC Editorial Staff Contact

North America Europe & Asia
   
Editorial Director
Laura Bush
lbush@advanstar.com
Editor-in-Chief
Alasdair Matheson 
amatheson@advanstar.com
   
Group Technical Editor
Stephen A. Brown
sbrown@advanstar.com
   
Managing Editor 
Megan L'Heureux 
mlheureux@advanstar.com
Managing Editor 
Kate Mosford 
kmosford@advanstar.com
   
Associate Editor
Cindy Delonas
cdelonas@advanstar.com
Associate Editor 
Bethany Degg 
bdegg@advanstar.com
 
   

For all subscription enquires please contact:

Audience Development Manager
Wendy Bong
wbong@advanstar.com

 
 
Our Offices - UBM Life Sciences

North America
485F US Highway One South
Suite 210, 
Iselin, NJ 08830

tel. (732) 596-0276
fax: (732) 647-1235

Europe
Honeycomb West
Chester Business Park
Wrexham Road
Chester, CH4 9QH, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 629 300
Fax: +44 (0) 1244 659 321

 

Asia Office
501 Cambridge House,
TaiKoo Place, 979 King's Road,
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong,
People's Republic of China

Tel. +852 (2559) 2772