LCGC Europe Editorial Advisory Board

Nov 06, 2014
By LCGC Editors

The Publishers of LC•GC Europe would like to thank the members of the Editorial Advisory Board for their continuing support and expert advice. The high standards and editorial quality associated with LC•GC Europe are maintained largely through the tireless efforts of these individuals.

Kevin Altria  GlaxoSmithKline, Harlow, Essex, UK
Daniel W. Armstrong   University of Texas, Arlington, Texas, USA
Michael P. Balogh   Waters Corp., Milford, Massachusetts, USA
Brian A. Bidlingmeyer   Agilent Technologies, Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Günther K. Bonn   Institute of Analytical Chemistry and Radiochemistry, University of Innsbruck, Austria
Peter Carr   Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Jean-Pierre Chervet   Antec Leyden, Zoeterwoude, The Netherlands
Jan H. Christense  n Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Danilo Corradini   Istituto di Cromatografia del CNR, Rome, Italy
Hernan J. Cortes   H.J. Cortes Consulting, Midland, Michigan, USA
Gert Desmet   Transport Modelling and Analytical Separation Science, Vrije Universiteit, Brussels, Belgium
John W. Dolan   LC Resources, Walnut Creek, California, USA
Roy Eksteen   Sigma-Aldrich/Supelco, Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, USA
Anthony F. Fell   Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK
Attila Felinger   Professor of Chemistry, Department of Analytical and Environmental Chemistry, University of Pécs, Pécs, Hungary
Francesco Gasparrini   Dipartimento di Studi di Chimica e Tecnologia delle Sostanze Biologicamente Attive, Università “La Sapienza”, Rome, Italy
Joseph L. Glajch   Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Jun Haginaka   School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mukogawa Women’s
University, Nishinomiya, Japan
Javier Hernández-Borges   Department of Analytical Chemistry, Nutrition and Food Science University of Laguna, Canary Islands, Spain
John V. Hinshaw   Serveron Corp., Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Tuulia Hyötyläinen   Steno Diabetes Center, Denmark
Hans-Gerd Janssen   Van’t Hoff Institute for the Molecular Sciences, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Kiyokatsu Jinno   School of Materials Sciences, Toyohasi University of Technology, Japan
Huba Kalász   Semmelweis University of Medicine, Budapest, Hungary
Hian Kee Lee   National University of Singapore, Singapore
Wolfgang Lindner   Institute of Analytical Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria
Henk Lingeman   Faculteit der Scheikunde, Free University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tom Lynch   BP Technology Centre, Pangbourne, UK
Ronald E. Majors   Agilent Technologies,Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Phillip Marriot  Monash University, School of Chemistry, Victoria, Australia
David McCalley   Department of Applied Sciences, University of West of England, Bristol, UK
Robert D. McDowall   McDowall Consulting, Bromley, Kent, UK
Mary Ellen McNally   DuPont Crop Protection,Newark, Delaware, USA
Imre Molnár Molnar Research Institute, Berlin, Germany
Luigi Mondello   Dipartimento Farmaco-chimico, Facoltà di Farmacia, Università di Messina, Messina, Italy
Peter Myers  
Department of Chemistry, University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
Janusz Pawliszyn   Department of Chemistry, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Colin Poole   Wayne State University, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Fred E. Regnier   Department of Biochemistry, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Harald Ritchie  Thermo Fisher Scientific, Cheshire, UK
Pat Sandra   Research Institute for Chromatography, Kortrijk, Belgium
Peter Schoenmakers   Department of Chemical Engineering, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Robert Shellie  Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science (ACROSS), University of Tasmania, Hobart, Australia
Yvan Vander Heyden   Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium

lorem ipsum