LCGC North America Editorial Advisory Board


The Publishers of LC•GC North America would like to thank the members of the Editorial Advisory Board for their continuing support and expert advice. The high standards and editorial quality associated with LC•GC North America are maintained largely through the tireless efforts of these individuals.

Kevin D. Altria  GlaxoSmithKline, Ware, United Kingdom
Jared L. Anderson Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
Daniel W. Armstrong  University of Texas, Arlington, Texas 
David S. Bell Restek Corporation, Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Dennis D. Blevins  Agilent Technologies, Wilmington, Delaware
Deirdre Cabooter  Department of Pharmaceutical and Pharmacological Sciences, KU Leuven (University of Leuven), Belgium
Peter Carr  Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jean-Pierre Chervet  Antec Scientific, Zoeterwoude, The Netherlands
André de Villiers  Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa
John W. Dolan  LC Resources, McMinnville, Oregon
Michael W. Dong  MWD Consulting, Norwalk, Connecticut
Anthony F. Fell  School of Pharmacy, University of Bradford, Bradford, United Kingdom
Francesco Gasparrini  Dipartimento di Studi di Chimica e Tecnologia delle Sostanze Biologicamente Attive, Università “La Sapienza,” Rome, Italy
Joseph L. Glajch  Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge, Massachusetts
Davy Guillarme  University of Geneva, University of Lausanne, Geneva, Switzerland
Richard Hartwick  PharmAssist Analytical Laboratory, Inc., South New Berlin, New York
Milton T.W. Hearn  Center for Bioprocess Technology, Monash University, Clayton, Victoria, Australia
Emily Hilder  University of South Australia, Adelaide SA
John V. Hinshaw  Serveron Corporation, Beaverton, Oregon
Kiyokatsu Jinno  School of Materials Science, Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi, Japan
Ira S. Krull  Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Northeastern University, Boston, Massachusetts
Ronald E. Majors  Analytical consultant, West Chester, Pennsylvania
Debby Mangelings  Department of Analytical Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium
R.D. McDowall  McDowall Consulting, Bromley, United Kingdom
Michael D. McGinley  Phenomenex, Inc., Torrance, California
Victoria A. McGuffin  Department of Chemistry, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan
Mary Ellen McNally  FMC Agricultural Solutions, Newark, Delaware
Imre Molnár  Molnar Research Institute, Berlin, Germany
Glenn I. Ouchi  Brego Research, San Jose, California
Colin Poole  Department of Chemistry, Wayne State University, Detroit, Michigan
Douglas E. Raynie   Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, South Dakota State University, Brookings, South Dakota 
Fred E. Regnier  Department of Chemistry, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana
Koen Sandra   Research Institute for Chromatography, Kortrijk, Belgium
Pat Sandra  Research Institute for Chromatography, Kortrijk, Belgium
Peter Schoenmakers  Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Kevin Schug  University of Texas, Arlington, Texas
Dwight Stoll  Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, Minnesota
Michael E. Swartz  Stealth Biotherapeutics, Newton, Massachusetts 
Thomas Wheat  Chromatographic Consulting, LLC, Hopedale, Massachusetts
Taylor Zhang  Genentech, South San Francisco, California

Consulting Editors: Jason Anspach, Phenomenex, Inc.; David Henderson, Trinity College; Tom Jupille, LC Resources; Sam Margolis, The National Institute of Standards and Technology; Joy R. Miksic, Bioanalytical Solutions LLC.


lorem ipsum