Editorial Staff Contacts - Chromatography Online
Editorial Staff Contacts
North America Europe & Asia
Editorial Director
Laura Bush
lbush@advanstar.com
Editor-in-Chief
Alasdair Matheson
amatheson@advanstar.com
   
Group Technical Editor
Stephen A. Brown
sbrown@advanstar.com
   
Managing Editor
Megan L'Heureux
mlheureux@advanstar.com
Managing Editor
Kate Mosford
kmosford@advanstar.com
   
Associate Editor
Cindy Delonas
cdelonas@advanstar.com
Assistant Editor
Bethany Degg
bdegg@advanstar.com
 
   
   

Our Offices - Advanstar Communications, Inc.

North America
485F US Highway One South
Suite 210,
Iselin, NJ 08830

tel. (732) 596-0276
fax: (732) 647-1235

Europe
Honeycomb West
Chester Business Park
Wrexham Road
Chester, CH4 9QH, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 629 300
Fax: +44 (0) 1244 659 321

Asia Office
501 Cambridge House,
TaiKoo Place, 979 King's Road,
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong,
People's Republic of China

Tel. +852 (2559) 2772
Fax +852 (2559) 7002

ADVERTISEMENT

LCGC E-mail Newsletters
Global E-newsletters subscribe here:




 

LCGC COLUMNISTS 2014

Column Watch: Ron Majors, established authority on new column technologies, keeps readers up-to-date with new sample preparation trends in all branches of chromatography and reviews developments. LATEST: When Bad Things Happen to Good Food: Applications of HPLC to Detect Food Adulteration


Perspectives in Modern HPLC: Michael W. Dong is a senior scientist in Small Molecule Drug Discovery at Genentech in South San Francisco, California. He is responsible for new technologies, automation, and supporting late-stage research projects in small molecule analytical chemistry and QC of small molecule pharmaceutical sciences. LATEST: HPLC for Characterization and Quality Control of Therapeutic Monoclonal Antibodies


MS — The Practical Art: Kate Yu brings her expertise in the field of mass spectrometry and hyphenated techniques to the pages of LCGC. In this column she examines the mass spectrometric side of coupled liquid and gas-phase systems. Troubleshooting-style articles provide readers with invaluable advice for getting the most from their mass spectrometers. LATEST: Radical Mass Spectrometry as a New Frontier for Bioanalysis


LC Troubleshooting: LC Troubleshooting sets about making HPLC methods easier to master. By covering the basics of liquid chromatography separations and instrumentation, John Dolan is able to highlight common problems and provide remedies for them. LATEST: How Much Can I Inject? Part I: Injecting in Mobile Phase


More LCGC Columnists>>

LCGC North America Editorial Advisory Board>>

LCGC Europe Editorial Advisory Board>>

LCGC Editorial Team Contacts>>


Click here