Webcasts

Jul 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
By SCIEX
Discover analytical equipment with the flexibility to provide robust analytical answers for a range of drug modalities. Learn ways to enhance productivity and increase utility.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 at 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

US Broadcast: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 12 July, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 12 July, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/biologic
Jul 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join us for a webcast tackling pesticide analysis in complex matrices – such as cannabis—using a novel LC-MS/MS method.

Live: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until July 10, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/overcoming
Jun 28, 2018
Sponsored Content
The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.

Live: Thursday, 28 June, 2018 | North America: 1 pm EDT | Europe: 1900 CEST

On Demand available after airing until 28 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/inspections
Jun 27, 2018
Sponsored Content
Looking for a better alternative to delivered nitrogen or multiple nitrogen gas generators? Attend the LCGC Webcast “Optimize Your Lab’s Performance with On-Site Nitrogen Gas Generation” presented by David Russ, Regional Manager for Proton OnSite, to learn more.

Live: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until June 27, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/optimize
Jun 26, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will feature two leading proteomics scientists—one at a university and one at a research hospital—discussing the challenges that a core lab faces. They will provide insights on how to address these challenges, best practices for instrument performance, and tips for running successful core labs.

Live: Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 26 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/competitive
Jun 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, learn how to achieve high selectivity while maintaining data quality by implementing an automated phosphopeptide enrichment workflow in standard Hela cell digests and biological sample digests.

Live: Europe: Monday, 25 June, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Asia Pacific: Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 26 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/enrichment
Jun 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
Discover the enhanced GC–MS routine grade robustness for phthalates quantitation in vegetable oils provided by an innovative electron ionization approach. Robustness is now combined with a simple workflow from sample preparation to quantitative results.

Live: Friday, 22 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 22 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/robustness
Jun 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webinar, we discuss strategies to leverage chromatographic metadata to enhance your everyday confidence in the integrity of your data.

Live: Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 20 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analytics
Jun 19, 2018
Sponsored Content
Absolute polymer characterization: faster, better and more in-depth. Tune in to this webcast to learn more!

Live: Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 19 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/micro
Jun 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will focus on the most common problems encountered in the most utilized sample preparation techniques; filtration, liquid-liquid extraction (LLE), and solid phase extraction (SPE). We will cover topics such as avoiding unwanted analyte/membrane interactions in filtration, treating emulsions in LLE, and the most common problems of poor recovery, reproducibility, and cleanliness in SPE.

Live: Thursday, 14 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 14 June, 2019.

Register free: www.chromacademy.com/Troubleshooting-Sample-Preparation.html
lorem ipsum