Webcasts

Apr 16, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Join us for this webcast to learn about a novel method to quantify intact virus particles that is both more precise and faster than qPCR.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, 16 April, 2018 | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America Broadcast: Monday, April 16, 2018 | 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 | 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1230 ACST

*Registering for the Europe or North America event will gain you access to the Asia Pacific broadcast

On Demand available after airing until 17 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/qbd
Apr 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
Are current regulations for microcystins enough? Join us as we explore, current regulatory methods for microcystins and advanced approaches to their analysis with expert guidance from Judy Westrick from Wayne state University.

Live: Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 11 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analyzing
Apr 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
Register today to expand your knowledge of solid phase extraction and how to troubleshoot different extraction issues. Learn about the newest SPE technologies and how to adopt them into your lab for better recovery and consistent results.

Live: Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST/ On Demand available after airing until 10 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/extraction
Apr 04, 2018
Sponsored Content
In 2017 the USP implemented two separate changes to <1058>. Given that the USP is the only major pharmacopeia with a chapter dedicated to AIQ, changes to <1058> are of global significance. Join laboratory compliance experts Bob McDowall and Paul Smith as they provide deep insight into the significance of these changes and offer a structured approach for how laboratories can comply.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 | 0900 BST | 10000 CEST

US Broadcast: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 5 April, 2018 | 0800 IST | 1030 CST | 1130 JST

*Registering for either events will gain you access to the Asia Pacific broadcast/ On Demand available after airing until 5 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/instrument
Mar 29, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, Dr. Luzia Schaaf from LVR Klinik Viersen in Germany, explains how the abused drugs market is evolving with emerging chemicals and discusses the analytical challenges associated to their identification and quantitation at low concentration levels in biological fluids in a routine laboratory. A simple and cost effective solid phase extraction approach coupled to a highly sensitive and robust GC-MS method is applied routinely to selectively detect all drug groups in one single method at very low levels. Dr. Daniela Cavagnino, a Marketing Manager at Thermo Fisher Scientific, will open the webcast by briefly introducing the extended analytical capabilities of the new single quadrupole GC–MS system.

Live: Thursday, 29 March, 2018 at 8 am EDT | 1300 BST | 1400 CEST/ On Demand available after airing until 29 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sensitive
Mar 28, 2018
Sponsored Content
Learn how to achieve high throughput terpene characterization by GC–VUV. See terpene analysis simplified through clear isomer differentiation, faster GC run times, and spectral resolution of co-eluted peaks.

Live: Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 28 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/flavor
Mar 27, 2018
Sponsored Content
Users of the Empower CDS may take advantage of tailored calculations to automate many calculations in the CDS, eliminating the challenge of data transfer. In this webcast, viewers will be reminded of the impurity processing capabilities of Empower, including an automated way to calculate ICH impurity values, without the need to export data or leverage Custom Fields.

Live: Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 27 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analyses
Mar 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
Do you need more effective systems for monitoring VOCs? Tune into this web seminar to learn about the workflows used to address the challenge of VOC monitoring along the 981 miles of the Ohio River. Insights from that approach may help you in your work to improve efficiency and productivity.

Live: Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 20 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/organic
Mar 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
If you are interested in increasing the throughput of your POPs laboratory, especially for complex samples, then join this webcast and listen to Dave Hope CEO of Pacific Rim Laboratories Inc. Canada to learn more.

Live: Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 14 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/increase
Mar 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join Tosoh Bioscience in a discussion on advanced detection in size exclusion chromatography. Learn how to overcome the limitations of conventional GPC/SEC and gain a complete understanding of your samples.

Live: Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 13 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/fundamentals
lorem ipsum