Webcasts

Jun 04, 2018
Sponsored Content
By SCIEX
Antibody–drug conjugates (ADCs) continue to gain momentum as new therapeutics. Simple and proven separation technology can enable you to easily calculate antibody drug payloads of ADC thermally stressed samples. Join this presentation by Richard Brown, a scientist at LifeArc, to find out how.

Live: Europe: Monday, 4 June, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America: Monday, June 4, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific: Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 23 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/calculations
Jun 01, 2018
Sponsored Content
By SCIEX
Save time by learning valuable 96-well non-platform CE-SDS method development for your challenging biopharmaceutical therapeutics.

Live: Europe: Friday, 1 June, 2018 at 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

North America: Friday, June 1, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific: Monday, 4 June, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 4 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/high_throughput
May 30, 2018
Sponsored Content
Learn the advantages of superficially porous particles and how to adjust different parameters of your separation to improve your analysis for biotherapeutics, including monoclonal antibodies.

Live: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until May 30, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/columns
May 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join Dr. Andy Eaton, technical director of Eurofins Eaton Analytical, LLC, as he shares results from an inter-lab validation to create a new method for analysis of nitrosamines in drinking water using a GC–MS/MS system.

Live: North America/Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 24 May, 2018 at 0930 IST | 1200 SGT | 1400 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 24 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/nitrosamines
May 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
No matter the size or scope of your laboratory, increasing regulatory and time constraints have an immense impact on your quality control activities. In this webcast we will discuss both compendial and in-house analytical methods, and how the use of high quality certified reference materials can help to save time, increase accuracy and promote profitability in your lab.

Live: Europe and Asia Pacific: Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 at 0800 BST | 0900 CEST | 1500 CST

North America: Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 at 9 am EDT | 8 am CDT

On Demand available after airing until 22 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/workflow
May 16, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels. Join Drs. Kalib Bell and Vaughan Langford as they describe its application in diverse odor monitoring scenarios.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 at 1300 BST | 1400 CEST

US Broadcast: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

On Demand available after airing until 16 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/odor
May 15, 2018
Sponsored Content
By LGC
Are your standards good enough? Join LGC to learn about the benefits of using ISO 17034 accredited reference materials.

Live: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT | 11 am MST / On Demand available after airing until May 15, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/17034
May 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Recent developments in separations technology are enabling scientists to automatically sequence N-glycans in 3 hours or less. Join this presentation by Dr. Andras Guttman from Sciex to find out how.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, 14 May, 2018 at 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

North America Broadcast: Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 15 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sequencing
May 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
Are you confident about routinely generating robust, sensitive, and reproducible results for residues of veterinary drugs in food and biological matrices?

Do you need to conduct multi-residue, multiclass veterinary drug analysis for more than 160 veterinary drugs using a single high-throughput method?

Are you maximizing the capabilities of your laboratory by including HRAM MS technology?

Tune into this webcast to listen to Ed George of Thermo Fisher Scientific and Dave Borts of Iowa State University narrate the story behind the latest developments in veterinary drugs analysis.

Live: North America Broadcast: Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

Registering for the North America event will gain you access to the European and the Asia Pacific broadcasts

May 09, 2018
Sponsored Content
Peptide mapping good practices and tips from sample preparation and digestion through analysis. Plus, new HPLC/UHPLC selectivities for aiding PTM identification and improving coverage.

Live: Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 9 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/enhancing
lorem ipsum