Webcasts

Nov 15, 2017
Sponsored Content
Need to know more about the elements in your sample? Learn about elemental speciation using IC-ICP-MS analysis.

Live: Wednesday, 15 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 15 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/speciation
Nov 14, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Increase sensitivity and coverage at the same time! Use one method instead of multiple methods to detect a larger number of polar metabolites.

Live: Europe: Tuesday, 14 Nov., 2017 | 1400 GMT | 1500 CET / On Demand available after airing until 14 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/coverage
Nov 14, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Increase sensitivity and coverage at the same time! Use one method instead of multiple methods to detect a larger number of polar metabolites.

Live: North America: Tuesday, Nov., 14, 2017 | 2pm EDT | 1pm PDT | 11am PST / On Demand available after airing until Nov., 14, 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/coverage
Nov 08, 2017
Sponsored Content
Regulators are pushing for lower and lower detection limits of volatile and semi-volatile organic compounds (VOCs and SVOCs) in water. Join us in this webcast to learn about how a new tool for the CTC PAL Autosampler can help you achieve those lower limits.

Live: Wednesday, 8 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 8 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/achieve
Nov 07, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Therapeutic mAbs can exhibit significant micro-heterogeneity due to the numerous post-translational modifications (PTMs), sequence variants, and degradation products that occur during production and storage. Modifications, such as deamidation, oxidation, and glycosylation can affect efficacy, bioavailability, and biosafety. Therefore, the comprehensive characterization of therapeutic mAbs is essential for both product development and process control.

Live: Tuesday, 7 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 7 Nov., 2018.

Register free: www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/biotherapeutics_series
Nov 01, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Metabolomics represents the analysis of a wide class of primarily small molecules important in biological discovery, disease research, and biomarker studies that can ultimately guide biopharmaceutical development. Analysis of a subset of metabolites, those that are charged and polar, are particularly challenging since they are not universally retained or resolved on traditional LC columns.

Live: Wednesday, 1 Nov., 2017 | 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 1 Nov., 2018.

Register free: www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/Biotherapeutics_series
Oct 31, 2017
Sponsored Content
Attend this webcast to hear Neil Lander, Principal Product Manager of Informatics Marketing at Waters Corporation will present an overview of Empower's design that makes this software so useful for pharmaceutical labs. Tom Zarella of Metrohm will then discuss the specific advantages of ion chromatography for the pharmaceutical and biotech industries.

Live: Tuesday, Oct., 31, 2017 | 1 pm EDT | 2 pm CDT | 11 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until 31 Oct., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/tools
Oct 25, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join us for this webcast to learn how direct analysis with MS, using selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS), can provide fast, sensitive, selective, and robust analysis of aroma compounds in air and headspace at trace levels for diverse high-throughput food analysis applications, from sensory and R&D laboratories right through to process-line QA.

Live: Europe: Wednesday, 25 Oct., 2017 1400 BST | 1500 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 25 Oct., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/aromaanalysis
Oct 25, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join us for this webcast to learn how direct analysis with MS, using selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS), can provide fast, sensitive, selective, and robust analysis of aroma compounds in air and headspace at trace levels for diverse high-throughput food analysis applications, from sensory and R&D laboratories right through to process-line QA.

Live: North America: Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 | 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11am PDT / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 25, 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/aromaanalysis
Oct 24, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join this webcast to learn from Davy Guillarme about current state-of-the-art LC column technology for the characterization of biopharmaceuticals using a various chromatographic modes, recent trends biopharmaceutical characterization at the intact protein and middle-up levels of analysis, and the power of 2D LC in combination with MS for in-depth biopharmaceuticals characterization.

Live: Tuesday, 24 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 24, 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/modern
lorem ipsum