Optimize Your Lab’s Performance with On-Site Nitrogen Gas Generation

Jun 27, 2018

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/optimize

As laboratories and technologies change, it is important to examine how we supply the gases needed within the laboratory. This webcast will examine the role of nitrogen generators for your LC–MS instruments, and how to optimize your laboratory while saving money on electricity, air conditioning, downtime, and headaches. In addition, we will discuss how gas generators can avoid interruptions from lack of availability, delivery issues, or breakdowns that can be associated with the use of bottled gases.  This webcast will focus on how on-site nitrogen generators provide a steady stream of nitrogen gas to your laboratory equipment and the steps that can be taken to put in a large laboratory and building sized system. In particular, we will review advantages of on-site laboratory gas generation, including:

  • Redundancy
  • The ability to have a set cost year after year
  • Decreases in operating budget by decreasing maintenance costs
  • Maximizing safety for equipment and employees
  • 24/7 supply

 

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how nitrogen generators work
  • Gain an understanding of which applications are best suited for on-site nitrogen gas generation
  • Understand the benefits of installing a large laboratory or building-sized nitrogen generator rather than multiple smaller generators

 

Speakers:

Dave Russ, Regional Manager, Proton OnSite

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on June 27, 2018 it will be available on demand until June 27, 2019. 

Sponsor: Proton OnSite

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/optimize    

lorem ipsum