Webinar 3: Making Good Methods Even Better

Sep 19, 2017

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/bestpractices

Keeping your LC system ready to perform when you need it becomes more and more important as demands for lab productivity go up. No one likes it when an LC system is down or needs maintenance. Understanding the key components of an LC system, how it works and the effect of certain instrument parts on chromatography is essential to keep LC systems up and operational day after day. This webinar will cover the LC system overview, from solvent bottles to detector, with a focus on preventative maintenance and what to look out for to keep your systems running at optimal performance.

 

Speakers:

William Long (Webinar 3), LC Columns Applications Scientist, Agilent Technologies

 

Date and Time:  Tuesday, 19 Sept., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 19 Sept., 2017 it will be available on demand until 19 Sept., 2018. 

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies, Inc. 

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/bestpractices

lorem ipsum