Agilent | Authors

Articles

Determination of Multiple Attributes of mAbs

This application note describes multi-attribute analysis of monoclonal antibodies. The analyzer combines multidimensional chromatographic multimethod analysis options.

Rapid Analysis of mRNA 5’ Capping and Poly-A Tailing with High-Resolution LC-MS

Tuesday, January, 11th, 2022 at 9am EST | 3pm CET | 2pm GMT Tuesday, January, 11th, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT Join us in our expert discussion of Rapid Analysis of mRNA 5’ Capping and Poly-A Tailing with High-Resolution LC-MS. See how mRNA capping can be analyzed by LC-MS within 75 minutes!