Agilent CrossLab | Authors

Articles

Garantire la compliance e l’integrità dei dati: servizi Agilent CrossLab Enterprise per la conformità del tuo laboratorio

Una panoramica sulle richieste degli enti regolatori rispetto al data integrity e ad un corretto approccio alla Computer System Validation. Come Agilent può diventare un prezioso alleato nella gestione della conformità all’interno del laboratorio. Mercoledì, 23 ottobre 2019 alle ore 14 CEST Disponibile su richiesta fino al 23 ottobre 2020 Register free

Unlock the Full Potential of Your Lab

Lab operations are complex and complicated, and those running the lab are being asked to “do more with less.” Learn how you can unlock the full potential of your lab using instrument operational data. Such data enables insights, which can be used to justify expenditures, improve economics, and increase productivity. More importantly, collecting this data may be easier than you think! Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST North America Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT Asia Pacific: Available On Demand on Oct. 1, 2019 On demand available after airing until Sept. 30, 2020. Register free