Agilent Technologies | Authors

Articles

Is Chromatography Ready for the Cloud?

***Part 1*** Airing 1: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST*** Airing 2: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST*** Part 2 *** Airing 1: Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST*** Airing 2: Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT | 7pm CEST*** *** Should you move your regulated analytical data to the cloud? What are the technical considerations, and what do the regulations say? Join us for this two-part webcast to understand the issues and get your questions answered. ***On demand available after final airing until July 22, 2022***

A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory ASIA

***Asia Pacific Part 1*** ***Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 2pm SGT/CST | 4pm AEST | 8am CEST | 11:30am IST*** ***Part 2*** ***Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 2pm SGT/CST | 4pm AEST | 8am CEST | 11:30am IST*** *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory ***On demand available after final airing until July 14, 2022***

A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory 2021

***Part 1*** ***Airing 1: Monday, June 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT*** ***Airing 2: Monday, June 7, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT*** ***Part 2*** ***Airing 1: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT*** ***Airing 2: Friday, June 25, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT*** *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory ***On demand available after final airing until June 25, 2022***

A Practical Approach to Building an Electronic Laboratory

*** Part 1 *** Airing 1: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST*** Airing 2: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** ***Part 2*** Airing 1: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST*** Airing 2: Friday, April 30, 2021 at 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** *** Learn how to develop a 21 CFR 11 qualified laboratory for automated analytical processes Understand what is currently important for managing an automated 21 CFR 11 laboratory *On demand available after final airing until Apr. 30, 2022*