Agilent Technologies | Authors

Articles

Poly- and Perfluoroalkyl Substances in Water: Challenges and Mitigating Strategies in Detection and Treatment

Overcome challenges in analysis of PFAS and mitigation using existing and novel water treatment technologies for the removal of PFAS. Arjun Venkatesan, Associate Director, Center for Clean Water Technology, Stony Brook University discusses the ongoing PFAS research of a certified PFAS testing facility to support statewide monitoring. Live: Europe: Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US: Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST Asia Pacific: Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 at 9:30am IST | 12pm CST | 1pm JST On demand available after final airing until Mar. 5, 2021 Register free

Part 2: A Conversation with Monica Cahilly: Current Perspective for CGxP Compliance

• Special considerations when updating software • Data integrity challenges in the cloud environment • Implications of moving to the cloud with respect to audits

Part 3: A Conversation with Monica Cahilly: Current Perspective for CGxP Compliance

• Validating custom calculations • The importance of a second-person review and locking data • How to compile a data-integrity plan · · ·

Improving Food Safety Analysis with LC/Q-TOF

* Analysis of pesticides in complex food matrices * Nontargeting screening for food adulterants/contaminants * Food authenticity testing with LC/Q-TOF