JEOL | Authors

Articles

Analysis of Pesticides in Honey, Spinach, and Kale using Triple Quad GC-MS/MS

*Live: Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST* Interested in pesticide analysis of honey products? How about kale? Join us for a webinar on GC/MS analysis of pesticides in food products using a triple quadrupole GC-MS/MS system. *Available on demand until Feb. 9, 2022*

Solving Problems with GC, Direct Sample Introduction, and High-Resolution Mass Spectrometry

***Live: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET***You can do a lot more with a GC-HRMS system than search for database matches! Join us for a sponsored virtual symposium presenting new advances and practical applications for this versatile analytical method.***On demand available after final airing until Dec. 9, 2021***

Cutting-Edge Analysis of Industrial Organic Chemicals with GC-TOFMS and MALDI-TOFMS

***Live: Monday, November 16, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET ***Interested in the analysis of polymeric materials? Join us for a webinar on GC-TOFMS, MALDI-TOFMS and their application to polymeric materials.***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 16, 2021***

Simultaneous Determination of Residual Agricultural Chemicals in Food by GC–MS/MS

Report of verified results for pesticide residues sensitivity in food using the JMS-TQ4000GC