MilliporeSigma, the life science business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany | Authors

Articles

Biopharmaceutical Analysis Focus 2020: A Virtual Symposium

***Live Dates:Day 1, Wednesday, November 18, 2020 9am–11:30am EST | 2pm – 3:30pm GMT | 3pm-4:30pm CET Day 2, Thursday, November 19, 2020 9am–11:30am EST | 2pm – 3:30pm GMT | 3pm-4:30pm CET ***Biopharmaceutical analysis is a fast-paced and constantly evolving field, and chromatographers play a pivotal role. This two-day virtual event, focusing on cutting-edge trends, has been organized by The Chromatographic Society (“ChromSoc”) in collaboration with LCGC and features talks from top analytical chemists working in biopharmaceutical analysis.***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 19, 2021***

Advances in Sample Preparation: A Two-part Panel Discussion Series

Are you using sample preparation techniques effectively in your HPLC and GC methods? Are you aware of the latest advances in sample preparation? Join us for this informative web seminar to learn more about how to use sample preparation effectively and the latest advances in sample preparation techniques. The panelists can answer your questions too! Part 1: Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020 at 10am EDT| 2pm BST| 3pm CEST Part 2: Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 at 10am EDT| 2pm BST| 3pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 18, 2021.

Complete Workflow Solutions for Analyzing Complex Food Samples Using SPME

How can you easily improve sensitivity of your LC–MS setup? Discover this and more in the upcoming webcast. Live: Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after final airing Mar. 17, 2021 Register free

Tips & Tricks and Troubleshooting for Improved MS Sensitivity

How can you easily improve sensitivity of your LC–MS setup? Discover this and more in the upcoming webcast. Live: Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing Jan. 30, 2021 Register free