Parker | Authors

Articles

So You Want to Switch from Helium to Hydrogen Carrier Gas?

***Live: Friday, December 4, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET *** How do requirements for gas chromatography (GC) carrier cost, time, efficiency, and safety come together in your laboratory? Please attend this event to learn more. ***On demand available after final airing until Dec. 4, 2021***

Chromatography Theory and Applications: A Virtual Symposium

***Live: Two Day Event! Day One: Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 10am EDT | 12:30pm EDT | 2pm EDT & Day Two: Friday, Oct. 23, 2020 10am EDT | 2pm EDT *** In this two-day online event, speakers will discuss theory and applications of gas chromatography (GC) and high performance liquid chromatography (HPLC). We have a morning and afternoon session each day, plus a lunchtime tutorial session on 2D-GC on Day 1. There will be live Q&A for the morning sessions and the tutorial. Attendance is free..*** On demand available after final airing until Oct. 23, 2021.***

Best Practices for Gas Chromatography Carrier Gases

GC carrier gas selection and settings can have a major effect on column performance and speed of analysis. This eBook explores some important considerations for working with carrier gas to optimize gas chromatography performance.