Parker Hannifin | Authors

Articles

Generation of Laboratory Gases in the Age of Coronavirus  

As workers return to the analytical laboratory, it is critical that they are provided with a safe working environment, but 35% of Coronavirus sufferers are asymptomatic.

Editors’ Series: Helium to Hydrogen: A Change Would Do You Good

Wondering whether you should switch away from helium as your GC carrier gas? Want to know what is involved in making such a change, and the pluses and minuses of the options? Join us for this educational webcast to hear from John Hinshaw, the longtime columnist of the LCGC “GC Connections” column, to learn about the relative merits of helium, hydrogen, and nitrogen as a GC carrier gas, in terms of cost, time, efficiency, and safety. Live: Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing until Dec. 18, 2020 Register free