PerkinElmer | Authors

Articles

Simplified Sugar Analysis – A Rapid and Reliable Method for the Analysis of Sugars in Maple Syrup by HILIC with Refractive Index Detection

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Quantification of sugar content in maple syrup is paramount to satisfy product labeling requirements and ensure label-claim accuracy. Join our webinar to discover a fast and robust method for chromatographic separation and quantitation of four sugars using a HPLC with RI detection.

HPLC Analysis of Finasteride Using an Epic C18 HPLC Column

The Epic C18 column provides efficient and repeatable separations for finasteride, meeting all suitability requirements in the USP monograph.

HPLC Analysis of Betamethasone Dipropionate Using Epic C18 HPLC Column

The superior base deactivation and high-density bonding technology of the Epic C18 phase yields excellent peak shape in betamethasone analyses.

HPLC Analysis of Acetaminophen, Aspirin, and Caffeine Using an Epic C18 Column in Accordance with the USP

This application brief describes the use of an Epic C18 column for the analysis of acetaminophen, aspirin, and caffeine yielding rapid and reproducible results.