Pharma Fluidics | Authors

Articles

Advanced Proteometic Workflows Using micro Pillar Array Columns: Insights of “The Proteome Landscape of the Kingdom of Life

***Live: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 9am EDT| 2pm BST| 3pm CEST*** Johannes Müller, PhD student at the Matthias Mann group in Munich, will explain how the proteome landscape of the kingdoms of life have been concluded and how the µPAC™ column was used to setup an advanced proteomic workflow that was applied in this study. *** On demand available after final airing until Oct. 13, 2021.***