Postnova | Authors

Articles

Applications of Field-Flow Fractionation in Drug Delivery Analysis

Size, mass, and the aggregation state of your drug delivery particle matter! This webinar will present four unique applications of field-flow fractionation (FFF) in the characterization of different types of drug delivery systems. Monday, Sept. 28, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 28, 2021.

Measurement of Electrophoretic Mobility of Coated Nanoparticles Using EAF4

The EAF4 system was used to measure the electrophoretic mobility and zeta potential of 50 nm Ag nanoparticles (AgNPs) coated with three different coating materials.

Measurement of Electrophoretic Mobility of Coated Nanoparticles Using EAF4

The EAF4 system was used to measure the electrophoretic mobility and zeta potential of 50 nm Ag nanoparticles (AgNPs) coated with three different coating materials.