SCIEX | Authors

Articles

Overcome N-Nitrosamine Analysis Challenges with Chromatographic and Mass Spectrometry Techniques

***Live: Monday, Oct. 19, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST*** Learn about the challenges of N-nitrosamines analysis and mass spectrometry and complimentary orthogonal mass spectrometry techniques can be used to address these challenges.. *** On demand available after final airing until Oct. 19, 2021.***

Understanding Oligonucleotides from Every Angle: Utilizing Mass Spectrometry for Characterization and Quantification

Oligonucleotides are a chemically distinct class from small-molecule or protein therapeutics and present their own unique challenges for characterization and quantification. In this webcast you will learn how high-resolution mass spectrometry (HRMS) and microflow LC-MS can help you overcome these challenges and still maintain a high level of sensitivity. Live: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after final airing until Mar. 17,, 2021 Register free

Access Monoclonal Antibody Quality Attributes with HRMS Analytical Power

In the webcast, learn how using a high-resolution mass spectrometry-based approach can be a powerful analytical strategy to monitor and define multiple critical quality attributes (multi-attribute monitoring) of complex biomolecules in a single assay using a single instrument platform. Live: Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing until Dec. 5, 2020 Register free

Identifying and Quantifying Aspartate and Iso-Aspartate Isomers and Other Difficult PTMs in Proteins

Struggling to identify and quantify aspartate and iso-aspartate isomers and phosphorylated sites of proteins and peptides? Learn how Prof. Herbert Lindner uses CE-MS to tackle this challenge. Live: Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing Nov. 7, 2020 Register free