SilcoTek | Authors

Articles

Metal Ion Leaching May Be Affecting Your Analytical Results in HPLC

***Live: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** Dr. Jesse Bischof will be presenting the contamination results of metal ion leaching into solution from a variety of metal alloys as measured by ICP-MS. The surfaces once regarded for their inertness and corrosion resistance may not be as reliable as initially thought. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 26, 2022***

Achieving Metal Free HPLC Analysis with a Bio-inert Chemical Vapor Deposition Coating

Dr. Jesse Bischof will host a webcast detailing his research on how SilcoTek’s Dursan® coating has vastly improved accurate, reliable, and consistent peak shape and response. Live Europe: Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after final airing Feb. 25, 2021 Register free