Tosoh Bioscience LLC | Authors

Articles

Characterization of Monoclonal Antibodies Using In-Line SEC-ESI-MS

*** Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** A guide to enable users to acquire high quality intact protein mass spectra by inline SEC-ESI-MS will be presented. Gain knowledge on the use and optimization of volatile mass spectrometry-friendly buffers in U/HPLC-MS methods for the analysis of intact mAbs. *On demand available after final airing until May 5, 2022*