Webcasts

May 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Recent developments in separations technology are enabling scientists to automatically sequence N-glycans in 3 hours or less. Join this presentation by Dr. Andras Guttman from Sciex to find out how.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, 14 May, 2018 at 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

North America Broadcast: Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 15 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sequencing
May 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
Are you confident about routinely generating robust, sensitive, and reproducible results for residues of veterinary drugs in food and biological matrices?

Do you need to conduct multi-residue, multiclass veterinary drug analysis for more than 160 veterinary drugs using a single high-throughput method?

Are you maximizing the capabilities of your laboratory by including HRAM MS technology?

Tune into this webcast to listen to Ed George of Thermo Fisher Scientific and Dave Borts of Iowa State University narrate the story behind the latest developments in veterinary drugs analysis.

Live: North America Broadcast: Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

Registering for the North America event will gain you access to the European and the Asia Pacific broadcasts

May 09, 2018
Sponsored Content
Peptide mapping good practices and tips from sample preparation and digestion through analysis. Plus, new HPLC/UHPLC selectivities for aiding PTM identification and improving coverage.

Live: Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 9 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/enhancing
May 08, 2018
Sponsored Content
Could your data be held up to a higher standard? Listen to SPEX CertiPrep’s webcast on data quality and we will help you reduce error and contamination in your laboratories process to produce quality accurate data.

Live: Monday, 8 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 8 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/guide
May 02, 2018
Sponsored Content
Listen to Richard Law, GC-MS applications specialist, discuss the unstoppable benefits of a new ‘state of the art’ triple quadrupole MS system equipped with an an Advanced Electron Ionization source for the analysis of >200 pesticides at 1 ng/g in baby foods. Data to demonstrate the linear dynamic range, selectivity in matrix, sensitivity, accuracy and precision of quantitation, identification and robustness will be presented.

Live: US Broadcast: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Thursday, 3 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 3 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

By registering for the US broadcast, you'll also be automatically registered for the Europe and Asia Pacific broadcasts.

On Demand available after airing until 3 May, 2019.

Apr 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
If you need to achieve comprehensive characterization of your samples or if you simply want to have higher confidence in your data, then join this webinar and listen to Maria Jesus Martinez Bueno to learn more.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

US Broadcast: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 2 pm EDT at 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 26 April, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1100 SGT | 1200 JST

By registering for the Europe or US Broadcast, you'll also be automatically registered for the Asia Pacific Broadcast.

On Demand available after airing until 26 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/studies
Apr 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, Dr. Jeff Op de Beeck, Application Development Manager of PharmaFluidics, will explain the technology. Dr Francis Impens, Manager VIB Proteomics Core (Flemish Institute of Biotechnology), will highlight the potential of the micro pillar array columns for bottom-up proteomics LCMS workflows.

Live: Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 at 9 am EDT | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 24 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/novel
Apr 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
A new technology that will streamline sample preparation for liquid and gas chromatographic analyses providing unparalleled speed, simplicity and flexibility.

Live: Monday, 23 April, 2018 | 1300 BST | 1400 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 23 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/efficient
Apr 18, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time, quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels. Join Drs. Vaughan Langford and Mark Perkins as they describe its application to trace impurity analysis in diverse gas matrices.

Europe Live: Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 at 1300 BST | 1400 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 18 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/gas
Apr 18, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time, quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels. Join Drs. Vaughan Langford and Mark Perkins as they describe its application to trace impurity analysis in diverse gas matrices.

North America Live: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until April 18, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/gas
lorem ipsum