Webcasts

Feb 28, 2018
Sponsored Content
The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.

Live: North America: Wednesday, 28 Feb., 2018 | 11 am EST | 1600 GMT | 2130 IST / On Demand available after airing until 28 Feb., 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/inspection
Feb 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
Register today to expand your knowledge of new and unique GC column selectivities for food testing. Learn how new GC column phases can help improve the method run time and sensitivity of your analytical methods.

Live: Tuesday, 20 Feb., 2018 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 20 Feb., 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/advancing
Feb 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
Chlorinated paraffins analysis is a notoriously difficult problem. Join this webinar to discover how GC Orbitrap technology can help address this challenge.

Live: Wednesday, 14 Feb., 2018 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 14 Feb., 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/solution
Feb 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
A new technology that will streamline sample preparation for liquid and gas chromatographic analyses providing unparalleled speed, simplicity and flexibility.

Live: Tuesday, Feb., 13, 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST / On Demand available after airing until Feb., 13, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/energized
Jan 31, 2018
Sponsored Content
Want to begin cannabis testing but don’t know where to start? Register now to find out how even somebody with no previous GC experience can start in house testing of cannabis samples.

Live: Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST / On Demand available after airing until Jan. 31, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analysis_cannabis
Jan 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.

Live: North America: Thursday, 25 Jan., 2018 | 9 am EST | 1400 GMT | 1930 IST / On Demand available after airing until 25 Jan., 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/inspection
Jan 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time, quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels, including chromatographically challenging ones such as formaldehyde, formic acid, and ammonia. Join us to learn how this direct analysis technique can be successfully validated in accordance with ICH Q2(R1) Guidelines to achieve GMP-compliant data suitable for regulatory submissions. A case study covering the quantification of formaldehyde in the headspace of a packaged pharmaceutical product illustrates this high-throughput analytical approach.

Live: Europe: Wednesday, 24 Jan., 2018 | 1400 GMT | 1500 CET / North America: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST / On Demand available after airing until 24 Jan, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/spectrometry
Dec 13, 2017
Sponsored Content
Current state-of-the-art GC–QTOF-MS allows target quantification of environmental contaminants in the low fg/g range, while also providing full-EI information that can be quarried using suspect or nontarget screening workflows.

Live: Wednesday, 13 Dec., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET/ On Demand available after airing until 13 Dec., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/target
Dec 07, 2017
Sponsored Content
As 2017 draws to close, the data integrity experts at Waters reflect on the major challenges and findings of the year, ask the audience where they see the most challenges, and field questions form the attendees of the live webcast.

Live: Thursday, 7 Dec., 2017 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 7 Dec., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/review
Dec 05, 2017
Sponsored Content
Learn about the latest technology in pesticide residue analysis.

Live: Tuesday, 5 Dec., 2017 | 12:30 pm IST | 3 pm CST | 4 pm JST / On Demand available after airing until 5 Dec., 2018.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/residue
lorem ipsum