Webcasts

Jun 07, 2018
Sponsored Content
If you are interested in increasing the scope of your method for GC-amenable pesticides or if you simply want to have more confidence in your data, especially for complex samples, then join this webcast and listen to Hans Mol to learn more.

Live: North America Broadcast: Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Friday, 8 June, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Friday, 8 June, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

On Demand available after airing until 8 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/implementing
May 29, 2018
Sponsored Content
An untraditional HILIC LC stationary phase enhances simple sugar separations and response with increased polar compound retention, a simplified mobile phase system and greater particle robustness and reproducibility. A tasty solution nonetheless!

Live: Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST/ On Demand available after airing until 29 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/innovative
May 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will investigate some of the parameters you need to take into consideration when choosing the most appropriate chromatography column to get the best out of your instrumentation and provide the optimum resolution for your protein characterization.

Live: North America: Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe: Friday 25, May, 2018 at 0900 BST | 1000 CEST

Asia Pacific: Friday 25, May, 2018 at 0800 IST | 1030 CST | 1130 JST

On Demand available after airing until 25 June, 2018.

Register free: https://www.chromacademy.com/Intact-Protein-Column-Characteristics.html
May 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join Dr. Andy Eaton, technical director of Eurofins Eaton Analytical, LLC, as he shares results from an inter-lab validation to create a new US EPA method for analysis of nitrosamines in drinking water using a GC–MS/MS system.

Live: North America/Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Thursday, 24 May, 2018 at 0930 IST | 1200 SGT | 1400 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 24 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/nitrosamines
May 18, 2018
Sponsored Content
Concerned about metals in baby foods? Join our webinar to find out how ICP-MS can help in the analysis.

Live: North America Broadcast: Friday, 18 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

Europe Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Monday, 21 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

On Demand available after airing until 21 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/essential
May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
The term “FDA audit” can trigger many responses, including dread and panic. It also raises many questions. What triggers a regulatory audit? How has the FDA changed its auditing strategy and what are they focused on? What systems are likely to get inspected? In addition to answering these questions, this webcast will focus on ensuring data integrity in an analytical laboratory. Join us to learn from Humera Khaja, Agilent’s software compliance expert with nearly a decade of regulated software experience.

Live: Thursday, 17 May, 2018 | North America: 9 am EDT | Europe: 1500 CEST | India: 1830 IST

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 | North America: 1 pm EDT | Europe: 1900 CEST

On Demand available after airing until 28 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/inspections
May 16, 2018
Sponsored Content
Selected ion flow tube mass spectrometry (SIFT-MS) is a cutting-edge direct MS technique for real-time quantification of trace volatiles to sub-part-per-billion (ppb) levels. Join Drs. Kalib Bell and Vaughan Langford as they describe its application in diverse odor monitoring scenarios.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 at 1300 BST | 1400 CEST

US Broadcast: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

On Demand available after airing until 16 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/odor
May 15, 2018
Sponsored Content
By LGC
Are your standards good enough? Join LGC to learn about the benefits of using ISO 17034 accredited reference materials.

Live: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2 pm EDT | 1 pm CDT | 11 am PDT | 11 am MST / On Demand available after airing until May 15, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/17034
May 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Recent developments in separations technology are enabling scientists to automatically sequence N-glycans in 3 hours or less. Join this presentation by Dr. Andras Guttman from Sciex to find out how.

Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, 14 May, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America Broadcast: Monday, May 14, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 15 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sequencing
May 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
Are you confident about routinely generating robust, sensitive, and reproducible results for residues of veterinary drugs in food and biological matrices?

Do you need to conduct multi-residue, multiclass veterinary drug analysis for more than 160 veterinary drugs using a single high-throughput method?

Are you maximizing the capabilities of your laboratory by including HRAM MS technology?

Tune into this webcast to listen to Ed George of Thermo Fisher Scientific and Dave Borts of Iowa State University narrate the story behind the latest developments in veterinary drugs analysis.

Live: North America Broadcast: Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Europe Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 1000 BST | 1100 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Friday, 11 May, 2018 at 0830 IST | 1100 CST | 1200 JST

Registering for the North America event will gain you access to the European and the Asia Pacific broadcasts

lorem ipsum