PharmaFluidics | Authors

Articles

µPAC™ Flex iON Connect ESI-MS interface

Simplify coupling the µPAC™ column to the emitter. Only 2 connections, an integrated liquid junction and grounding point for robust, low dispersion nanoLCMS interfacing.

A New Era in Column-to-Column Reproducibility

PharmaFluidics’ superior fabrication robustness of microfabricated LC columns results in sub-second retention time variation over three different μPAC™ capLC columns.

A New Era in Column-to-Column Reproducibility

PharmaFluidics’ robust microfabricated LC columns result in sub-second retention time variation over three different μPAC™ capLC columns.

Capillary Flow LC–MS Using Micro Pillar Array Columns: Combining Nano Flow Sensitivity with Analytical Flow Robustness and Throughput

In this webcast, Dr. Jeff Op de Beeck of PharmaFluidics will explain the principles of the micro-chip based pillar array columns and demonstrate how the PharmaFluidics µPAC capLC column can contribute to LC–MS workflow robustness. Dr. Maarten Dhaenens of ProGenTomics will show high resolution DIA data of 500 ng of human proteome analyzed using either packed bed or micro-chip based pillar array columns operated at different flow rates and gradients. In his presentation, he focuses on the many different metrics that are important to proteomics analysis and the general application of LC–MS. Live:Friday, Dec. 13, 2019 at 10am EST | 9am CST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Dec. 13, 2020. Register free