Greener, Faster, Multifunctional. Agilent InfinityLab LC/MSD iQ and 1260 Prime LC with Blend Assist Technology

Webcast

*** Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Join Agilent Technologies LC Applications Scientist, Patrick Cronan, for an in depth look at Agilent’s newest single quad mass spec and learn how to speed up method development and reduce environmental impact. Today, sustainability is starting to transform laboratories and change the way researchers and scientists approach products, technologies, processes, and supply chains. The key to progress is innovation. *On demand available after final airing until Apr. 29, 2022*

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/blend_assist

Event Overview:

Did you know that the average laboratory consumes more energy per square foot than office buildings, commercial spaces, and hospitals? At a time of unprecedented scientific opportunity driven by advances in technology, it’s no surprise that laboratories face unique challenges when it comes to achieving sustainability goals. Challenges, including environmental considerations, are the drivers for innovation at Agilent. The Agilent InfinityLab LC MSD iQ, Agilent’s smallest mass spectrometer, is manufactured with less material and reduces lab energy consumption. Advanced LC software features enable faster method development and reduce waste generation. Join Agilent Technologies LC Applications Scientist, Patrick Cronan, for an in depth look at Agilent’s newest single quad mass spec and learn how to speed up method development and reduce environmental impact. Today, sustainability is starting to transform laboratories and change the way researchers and scientists approach products, technologies, processes, and supply chains. The key to progress is innovation.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to simplify the addition of mass spec detection to UHPLC methods
  • Apply Blend Assist pump blending parameters to speed up method development and enhance chromatographic resolution
  • Reduce UHPLC waste generation and environmental impact with smaller, more sustainable LCMS products

Speaker: Patrick Cronan, LC Applications Scientist, Agilent Technologies Inc.

Times and Dates: Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On Demand Until Apr. 29, 2022

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies

Register free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/blend_assist