Agilent Technologies, Inc. | Authors

Articles

Ultra-fast Analysis of Intact Proteins and Oligonucleotides Using High-Throughput Mass Spectrometry

***Live: Monday, April 26, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Analytical characterization of biomolecules can be challenging because impurities from the synthesis, expression, and degradation of the intended product make the samples complex. Discover the latest innovations, using high-throughput mass spectrometry, to streamline workflows, and simplify complicated analysis, increase throughput, and accelerate bringing biomolecules to market.***On Demand until Apr. 26, 2022***

Simple, Accurate and Reliable Quantification of THC and CBD in Cannabis-Infused Chocolate Edibles, Pastries and Candies

***Live: Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST| 11am PST*** Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** Friday, March 26, 2021 at 3pm CET | 2pm GMT | 10am EDT *** Chocolate is a complex matrix, rich in protein, fat and cocoa, making it particularly challenging to analyze. In this seminar, you will learn a simple and optimized procedures to grind samples, extract cannabinoids, and quantify the cannabinoids by LC-UV.***On Demand until Mar. 26, 2022***

Taking the Trouble out of Troubleshooting: GC Tips and Tricks

***Live: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET*** Looking for invaluable tools and techniques to help prevent GC and GC–MS downtime and improve productivity? Brush up on best practices and learn new tricks to troubleshoot and maintain your instrument. ***On Demand until Mar. 19, 2022***

Analytical Tools for PAT Implementation for the characterization of Biosimilars.

***Live: Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.