How to Achieve a Fully Digital, End-to-End Analytical Workflow

August 12, 2020
Agilent Technologies

Sponsored Content

The promises of the digital lab are enticing but getting there can seem daunting. The good news is that you can start today. It’s simply about implementation, and not waiting for innovation. Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT On demand available after final airing until Sept. 24, 2021

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analytical_workflow_20

Abstract:

Promises of the ‘digital lab’ and a truly electronic end-to-end analytical workflow are enticing, especially nowadays where working remote is increasingly common. But the actual implementation can seem daunting, especially with the many variants inherent in a lab environment that need to be considered. In this presentation we’ll take a step back and discuss how to digitize lab operations from start to finish. The good news is that you can start today. It’s simply about implementation, and not waiting for innovation.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to prepare the ground for a digital lab
  • How to improve the efficiency of your lab operations with automation
  • What it takes to implement an end-to-end solution that can manage all lab content, context, and results

Speakers: Nicolas Louvet, Software Product Manager, Agilent Technologies

Time and Date:

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

On demand available after final airing until Sept. 24, 2021.

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/analytical_workflow_20

Related Content:

Webcasts