HPLC Guide to Troubleshooting

Webcasts

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT Looking for techniques to help prevent HPLC downtime? Learn troubleshooting tips and tricks in this webcast in order to save time along with improving HPLC performance.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/hplc_guide

Event Overview:

HPLC has become a routine technique used in laboratories across the world. However, even experienced analysts that are familiar with HPLC concepts and principles can fall victim to chromatographic pitfalls that arise. This webcast will highlight the basic theory behind chromatography and show examples of what to do when problems occur. Some common issues that will be discussed are misshapen peaks, unstable baselines, problems with reproducibility, and the observance of irregular back pressure.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to interpret clues when your HPLC is not working properly.
  • Review the most common problems observed in HPLC separations and what to do in order to fix them.
  • Learn problem isolation strategies along with how to prevent problems in the future.

Who Should Attend?

  • This webcast will benefit liquid chromatographers of all levels of expertise and fields of use

Speakers

Conner McHale

Technical Support Specialist

Advanced Materials Technology

Sponsor

MAC-MOD

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/hplc_guide