LCGC Staff

CONTACT LCGC

PUBLISHING/SALES

Senior Vice President, Industry Sciences
Michael J. Tessalone
MTessalone@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC North America

Publisher, LCGC North America, Spectroscopy,
Cannabis Science & Technology, and Cannabis Patient Care
Stephanie Schaffer
SSchaffer@mjhlifesciences.com  

Associate Publisher, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Edward Fantuzzi
EFantuzzi@mjhlifesciences.com 

National Account Manager, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Timothy Edson
TEdson@mjhlifesciences.com 

National Account Manager, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Michael Howell
MHowell@mjhlifesciences.com 

LCGC Europe

Group Publisher, LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, The Column, and ChromAcademy
Oliver Waters
owaters@mjhlifesciences.com

Sales Manager, LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, and The Column
Liz McLean
lmcelan@mjhlifesciences.com

Sales Operations Executive, LCGC
Sarah Darcy
sdarcy@mjhlifesciences.com

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director, LCGC and Spectroscopy
Laura Bush
LBush@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
John Chasse
JChasse@mjhlifesciences.com 

Senior Technical Editor, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Jerome Workman Jr., PhD
JWorkman@mjhlifesciences.com 

Associate Editor, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Cindy Delonas
CDelonas@mjhlifesciences.com

Associate Editor, LCGC North America and Spectroscopy
Will Wetzel
WWetzel@mjhlifesciences.com

Editor-in-Chief, LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, and The Column
Alasdair Matheson
amatheson@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor, LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, and The Column
Kate Jones
kjones@mjhlifesciences.com

Associate Editor, LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, and The Column
Lewis Botcherby
lbotcherby@mjhlifesciences.com

ART AND DESIGN

Creative Director, Publishing
Melissa Feinen
MFeinen@mdmag.com

Senior Art Director
Gwendolyn Salas
GSalas@mjhlifesciences.com

Senior Graphic Designer
Courtney Soden
CSoden@mjhlifesciences.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

Senior Director, Digital Media
Michael Kushner
MKushner@mjhlifesciences.com

Senior Virtual Program Manager
Lindsay Gilardi
LGilardi@mjhevents.com

Digital Production Manager
Sabina Advani
SAdvani@mjhlifesciences.com

CONTENT MARKETING

Jeanne Linke
Managing Editor, Special Projects
jlinke@clinicalcomm.com

Custom Content Writer
Alissa Marrapodi
AMarrapodi@mjhlifesciences.com

Senior Project Manager
Anita Bali
ABali@mjhlifesciences.com

MARKETING/OPERATIONS

Senior Marketing Manager
Anne Lavigne
ALavigne@mjhlifesciences.com

Audience Development
Stacy Argondizzo
SArgondizzo@mjhlifesciences.com

Reprints
Alexandra Rockenstein
ARockenstein@mjhlifesciences.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS

To subscribe to LCGC, please see our subscriptions page:
https://www.chromatographyonline.com/view/subscriptions

To manage your subscription, please contact mmhinfo@mmhgroup.com

CORPORATE

President & CEO
Mike Hennessy Jr.

Chief Financial Officer
Neil Glasser, CPA/CFE

Chief Operating Officer
Michael Ball

Chief Marketing Officer
Brett Melillo

Executive Vice President, Global Medical Affairs & Corporate Development
Joe Petroziello

Senior Vice President, Content
Silas Inman

Vice President, Human Resources & Administration
Shari Lundenberg

Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions
Chris Hennessy

Executive Creative Director, Creative Services
Jeff Brown

FOUNDER

Mike Hennessy, Sr.
1960–2021

Our Offices

LCGC North America

MJH Life Sciences
485F US Highway One South, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830 USA
Tel: +1 609 716 7777

LCGC Europe

Sycamore House, Suite 2, Ground Floor
Lloyd Drive, Cheshire Oaks Business Park
Ellesmere Port CH65 9HQ UK
Tel: +44 (0) 151 705 7601