LCGC Editorial Staff

Published on: 

Editorial Director
Laura Bush
lbush@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC North America

Senior Technical Editor
Jerome Workman, Jr.
jworkman@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor
John Chasse
jchasse@mjhlifesciences.com

Editor
William Wetzel
wwetzel@mjhlifesciences.com

Advertisement

LCGC Europe & LCGC Asia Pacific

Editor-in-Chief
Alasdair Matheson 
amatheson@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor
Kate Jones 
kjones@mjhlifesciences.com

For all subscription enquires please contact: MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com

Our Offices

LCGC

MJH Life Sciences

485F US Highway One South

Suite 210

Iselin, NJ 08830

USA

Tel: +1 609 716 7777