LCGC Editorial Staff

January 1, 2019

Editorial Director
Laura Bush
lbush@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC North America

Senior Technical Editor
Jerome Workman, Jr.
jworkman@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor
John Chasse
jchasse@mjhlifesciences.com

Associate Editor
Cindy Delonas
cdelonas@mjhlifesciences.com

Assistant Editor

William Wetzel

wwetzel@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC Europe & LCGC Asia

Editor-in-Chief
Alasdair Matheson 
amatheson@mjhlifesciences.com

Temporary Managing Editor

Lily Atkins

latkins@mjhlifesciences.com

Managing Editor
Kate Jones 
kjones@mjhlifesciences.com

(on leave til spring 2021)

Associate Editor
Lewis Botcherby
lbotcherby@mjhlifesciences.com

For all subscription enquires please contact: MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com

Our Offices

LCGC North America

MJH Life Sciences

485F US Highway One South

Suite 210

Iselin, NJ 08830

USA

Tel: +1 609 716 7777

LCGC Europe

Sycamore House, Suite 2, Ground Floor

Lloyd Drive, Cheshire Oaks Business Park

Ellesmere Port CH65 9HQ

UK

Tel: +44 (0) 151 705 7601