Scale Up to the Drug Discovery Fast Lane with Superficially Porous Particle Preparative LC Columns

Webcasts

Europe: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST North America: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT Asia Pacific: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 12pm SGT | 1pm JST | 2pm AEST

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc_columns

Event Overview:

Fast, confident answers to everyday research questions are essential to modern drug discovery. In purification labs, confident answers often come at the expense of speed. This webcast will present strategies to maximize resolution while increasing sample throughput. It will demonstrate how drug discovery labs can capitalize on superficially porous particles in preparative LC columns to drive speed and efficiency.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Characteristics of columns that drive throughput
  • The superficially porous particle advantage in preparative LC
  • How to leverage flow rate and other method parameters to achieve your goals

Who Should Attend:

  • Users of preparative LC in drug discovery labs
  • Purification scientists, chemists, and lab managers trying to drive high resolution and throughput

For technical questions please emai Martha Devia: mdevia@mjhlifesciences.com

Speakers

Lakshmi Subbarao
Applications Scientist, Preparative HPLC Columns
Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Lakshmi Subbarao has over 15 years of experience in the chromatography industry, including analysis and purification of pharmaceutical and natural products. Her work has been published in many industry magazines and she has provided training and consultation services to Fortune 100 pharmaceutical companies. She received a Bachelor of Sciencedegreein Chemistry from the University of Delaware and a Master’s degree in Analytical Chemistry fromIllinois Institute of Technology. Lakshmi is currently a Senior Application Chemist at Agilent Technologies, supporting small -molecule preparative LC columns.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc_columns