Successfully Restarting Lab Operations for Liquid Chromatography and Single Quadrupole Mass Spectrometry Instruments

October 23, 2020
Agilent

Webcast

***Live: Friday, November 6, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT|5pm CET *** Learn how to manage your liquid chromatography (LC) and single-quadrupole mass spectrometry (MS) instruments following a shutdown of your lab: restart procedures, helpful service items, support topics, and discussions on improving operational efficiency and capacity. ***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 6, 2021***

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/restarting_lab_operations

Event Overview: Lab shutdowns may come up suddenly and you may not know how long they will last. When you come back to the lab you want to make sure you are getting your liquid chromatography (LC) and single-quadruple mass spectrometry (MS) instruments back online quickly and properly.

This webcast will share instrumentation restart procedures, helpful service items, support topics, and discussions on improving operational efficiency and capacity.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to safely start up your instruments after you have been away
  • Learn key troubleshooting tips
  • Learn about support services available from Agilent

Speakers: Sue D’Antoni, Applications Scientist, Agilent

Nik Lau, Field Application Chemist, Agilent

Times and Dates: Friday, November 6, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT|5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Nov. 6, 2021

Sponsor: Agilent

Register free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/restarting_lab_operations​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Related Content:

Webcasts