The Ever-Changing World of Extractables and Leachables, Part 2 A Free Virtual Conference

, ,

Webcast

***Live: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET*** Join global industry and regulatory experts as they discuss current E&L hot topics related to pharmaceuticals, biopharmaceuticals and medical devices. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 24, 2022***

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/extractables

Event Overview:

“Doping is prohibited in sports for two reasons,” explains Professor Peter Van Eenoo, “firstly out of fair play and secondly because the use of these substances entails a risk”.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Application of High Resolution Accurate Mass GC/MS to Sports Doping Control
  • Benefits of comprehensive non-target screening of samples for suspect compounds
  • Approaches to effective data handling for non-target screening

Speakers:

Dennis Jenke, Chief Executive Scientist, Triad Scientific Solutions, LLC

Douglas J Ball, MS, DABT, Managing Partner & Toxicologist, D&B ChemTox, LLC

William Beierschmitt, Managing Partner & Toxicologist, D&B ChemTox, LLC

James Hathcock, PhD, Sr Director, Regulatory and Validation Strategy, Pall Biotech

Aaron Hineman, Inorganic Product Line Leader-Americas, PerkinElmer, Inc.

Nick Morley, Principal Scientist, Hall Analytical

Ron Brown, Toxicologist, Risk Science Consortium

Moderator: Andrew Feilden, European E&L Strategic Director, Hall Analytical

Time and Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Sponsors: Hall Analytical

VR Analytical

PerkinElmer

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/extractables