Unlock the Full Potential of Your Lab

Sponsored Content

Lab operations are complex and complicated, and those running the lab are being asked to “do more with less.” Learn how you can unlock the full potential of your lab using instrument operational data. Such data enables insights, which can be used to justify expenditures, improve economics, and increase productivity. More importantly, collecting this data may be easier than you think! Live: Europe Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST North America Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT Asia Pacific: Available On Demand on Oct. 1, 2019 On demand available after airing until Sept. 30, 2020. Register free

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lab_potential

Event Overview:

Today's labs are large and complicated with complex equipment, numerous vendors, IT infrastructure security requirements, difficult data collection methods, and many other challenges. If you are responsible for a laboratory, you are keenly aware of the effort it takes to gather data to make decisions with confidence targeted to improve results. It is difficult to get full visibility because of geographical differences, new acquisitions, data collection methods, analysis and a variety of other reasons. And, of course, you are being asked to "do more with less."

Learn how you can unlock the full potential of your lab using operational data collected from your instruments. Such data enables insights, which can be used to justify expenditures, improve economics, and increase productivity. More importantly, collecting this data may be easier than you think!

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Use lab-wide instrument data to make capital expense decisions, reduce operational expenses, and improve productivity

  • Understand the hidden costs of not collecting instrument usage data

  • Show internet-of-things (IoT) technology available today to help lab managers measure instrument usage

Speakers: Tim Baxter, Marketing Manager, CrossLab Asset Monitoring

Michael Farrell, Product Manager, Data Visualization and Insights, Agilent Technologies

Time and date: Europe Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

North America Broadcast: Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Asia Pacific: Available On Demand on Oct. 1, 2019

On demand available after airing until Sept. 30, 2020.

Sponsor: Agilent CrossLab

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lab_potential