Benefits of Digital Transformation in Energy/Petroleum Industry Laboratories

Webcasts

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Position your R&D and quality labs for greater success. Digital Transformation with a LIMS at its center means significantly better insights and outcomes from the data you’re generating. Find out how in this informative webinar.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/industries

Event Overview:

Everyone is talking about digital transformation. Go beyond the hype to learn how it can – and does – benefit the energy and petroleum industries. This webinar explores how a laboratory information management system (LIMS) purpose-built for oil and gas refineries is at the heart of digital transformations – and how LabVantage Solutions can guide your journey to a more productive, integrated lab whose data informs insights that drive better outcomes.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Go beyond the hype of digital transformation; learn what it can actually bring to your R&D and quality labs’ performance
  • Learn how a laboratory information management system (LIMS) can start your digital transformation
  • Find out what’s needed from your LIMS vendor to achieve true transformation

Who Should Attend:

  • Lab managers and supervisors in oil and gas R&D and quality labs
  • Bench to senior chemists and research scientists in oil and gas R&D and quality labs

Speakers

Bob Voelkner
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
LabVantage Solutions

Sponsors

LabVantage

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/industries