Contact the Editors

February 1, 2021

LCGC Editorial Staff

Editorial Director
Laura Bush
LBush@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC North America
Managing Editor
John Chasse
JChasse@mjhlifesciences.com


Senior Technical Editor
Jerome Workman
JWorkman@mjhlifesciences.com


Associate Editor
Cindy Delonas
CDelonas@mjhlifesciences.com


Assistant Editor
Will Wetzel
WWetzel@mjhlifesciences.com

LCGC Europe, LCGC Asia Pacific, The Column

Editor-in-Chief
Alasdair Matheson
amatheson@mjhlifesciences.com


Temporary Managing Editor
Lily Atkins
LAtkins@mjhlifesciences.com


Managing Editor
Kate Jones
kjones@mjhlifesciences.com


Associate Editor
Lewis Botcherby
lbotcherby@mjhlifesciences.com