Micro LC – What You Need to Know!

Sponsored Content

Join us for a focused webcast on micro LC – what you need to know. We’ll provide chromatographic examples of how to improve and expand your micro LC performance and compare current trap and column selectivity strategies and column hardware improvements. Live: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST| 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing May 26, 2021 Register free

Register freehttp://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/microlc

Event Overview:
Join us for a brief review of micro LC fundamentals and then a presentation of a selective approach to trap and column strategies to increase method performance. We’ll provide chromatographic examples on forward and backward trap elute strategies, trap selectivity comparisons, micro LC column selectivities, and finding the best selectivity strategy for your application.        

 Key Learning Objectives:

  • The current state of micro LC and hardware advances 

  • Trap and elute – forward and backward comparison 

  • Trap and column selectivity strategies 

  • Finding the best selectivity for your application

Speaker: Dr. Jason Anspach, Global Product Manager, HPLC, Phenomenex

Time and Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST|  5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing May 26, 2021

Sponsor: Phenonomex

Register freehttp://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/microlc