Taking the Trouble out of Troubleshooting: GC Tips and Tricks

Webcast

***Live: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET*** Looking for invaluable tools and techniques to help prevent GC and GC–MS downtime and improve productivity? Brush up on best practices and learn new tricks to troubleshoot and maintain your instrument. ***On Demand until Mar. 19, 2022***

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/gctips

Event Overview:

This webcast will discuss some of the most common chromatographic problems that you may experience in gas chromatography, and how to take a logical approach to finding the root cause and correcting the problem in an efficient manner. Invaluable tools and techniques to solve typical GC and GC­–MS problems will be presented, showcasing good practices for maintenance and the best consumables to improve overall productivity and decrease instrument downtime.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to logically maintain your instrument to improve GC and GCMS performance
  • Learn how to save valuable time by implementing specific troubleshooting tools and techniques
  • Recommendations on “front-end” preventive maintenance to decrease instrument downtime

Speaker: Mark Sinnott, Application Engineer/Scientist, Agilent Technologies

Time and Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available until Mar. 19, 2022.

Sponsor: Agilent

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/gctips