Tools for the Analysis of New Biotherapeutic Drug Modalities: A sponsored virtual symposium

Webcasts

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Morning Session: 9am EDT | 6am PDT | 2pm BST| 3pm CEST Afternoon Session: 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST Are your analytical methods keeping up with the pace of new biotherapeutic drug modalities? Attend this symposium to ensure success!

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/BioPharma_eSymp

Event Overview:

With the rise of biotherapeutics, more comprehensive analytical solutions are needed to address new drug modality characterization and quantification challenges. This symposium will explore and discuss innovative chemistry solutions to address these challenges. Applications will showcase how modern approaches achieve reproducible and reliable workflow performances from biotherapeutic discovery through QC analysis.

Key Learning Objectives:

Attendees of this e-symposium will

  • Learn about innovative column chemistries and its benefits for protein characterization and quantification workflows
  • Discover how to mitigate risks and develop right-the-first time biotherapeutic analytical methods
  • Gain insights from protein experts to troubleshoot biotherapeutic analytical methods

Who Should Attend:

  • Analytical scientists developing LC analytical methods for biotherapeutics
  • Managers looking to increase analytical development operational excellence
  • Anyone interested in learning and improving biotherapeutic analytical development skills

Agenda:
Morning Session

  • The Evolution of Separation and Sample Preparation Solutions for Biotherapeutics
    • Tran Pharm, Global Market Development Manager - BioPharma
  • Advanced SEC solution focusing on Column Lifetime and Inert Surface
    • Dr. Helen Whitby, Sr Product Manager – BioPharma
  • Strategies for Improving Resolution and Reproducibility of Peptide Maps Using Core-Shell UHPLC Columns
    • Dr. Helen Whitby, Sr Product Manager – BioPharma
  • Q&A Session

Afternoon Session

  • Improvements in Sample Preparation and LC-MS Analysis of Therapeutic Oligonucleotides
    • Ivan Lebedev, Senior Application Scientist
  • What You Need to Know: Micro and Nano Low Flow LC Essentials
    • Roxana Eggleston-Rangel, Senior Applications Scientist, Phenomenex
  • Size Exclusion Chromatography - Native High Resolution Mass Spectrometry for the Characterization of Monoclonal Antibodies
    • Lorne Nelson, Senior Scientist - Field Applications
    • Q&A Session

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/BioPharma_eSymp