Phenomenex, Inc. | Authors

Articles

Tools for the Analysis of New Biotherapeutic Drug Modalities: A sponsored virtual symposium (rebroadcast)

Monday, October 24, 2022 Session One : 9:30am EDT | 6:30am PDT | 2:30pm BST | 3:30pm CEST Session Two : 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PDT | 5:30pm BST | 6:30pm CEST Are your analytical methods keeping up with the pace of new biotherapeutic drug modalities? Attend this symposium to ensure success!

Novel Oligonucleotide Sample Clean-up and Method Optimizations

Wednesday, October 19th 2022, 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST In this webinar, we will give an overview of sample preparation and LC-MS strategies for synthetic oligonucleotides, including how to adjust experimental design depending on the oligo and sample matrix. Additionally, novel small volume clean-up solutions for oligonucleotides will be explored to further optimize challenging methods.