Tools for the Analysis of New Biotherapeutic Drug Modalities: A sponsored virtual symposium (rebroadcast)

Webcasts

Monday, October 24, 2022 Session One : 9:30am EDT | 6:30am PDT | 2:30pm BST | 3:30pm CEST Session Two : 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PDT | 5:30pm BST | 6:30pm CEST Are your analytical methods keeping up with the pace of new biotherapeutic drug modalities? Attend this symposium to ensure success!

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/drug_modalities

Event Overview:

With the rise of biotherapeutics, more comprehensive analytical solutions are needed to address new drug modality characterization and quantification challenges. This symposium will explore and discuss innovative chemistry solutions to address these challenges. Applications will showcase how modern approaches achieve reproducible and reliable workflow performances from biotherapeutic discovery through QC analysis.

Key Learning Objectives:

Attendees of this e-symposium will

  • Learn about innovative column chemistries and its benefits for protein characterization and quantification workflows
  • Discover how to mitigate risks and develop right-the-first time biotherapeutic analytical methods
  • Gain insights from protein experts to troubleshoot biotherapeutic analytical methods

Who Should Attend:

  • Analytical scientists developing LC analytical methods for biotherapeutics
  • Managers looking to increase analytical development operational excellence
  • Anyone interested in learning and improving biotherapeutic analytical development skills

Speakers:

Ivan Lebedev
Senior Application Scientist

Roxana Eggleston-Rangel
Senior Application Scientist

Lorne Nelson
Senior Scientist - Field Applications

Times and Date:

Monday, October 24, 2022
Session One : 9:30am EDT | 6:30am PDT | 2:30pm BST | 3:30pm CEST
Session Two : 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PDT | 5:30pm BST | 6:30pm CEST

Sponsor:

Phenomenex

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/drug_modalities