Understanding the Importance of (U)HPLC Selectivity in Pharmaceutical Method Development

Webcasts

Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Register today to expand your knowledge of new and unique LC column selection and method development for diverse pharmaceutical methods, learn how to get a reliable and robust LC solutions for your challenging analysis.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/u_hplc

Event Overview:

With so much attention paid over the years to column efficiency, we can’t forget about the power of selectivity. In this webcast, we will cover the basics of selectivity and provide you with a template of how you can decide between fully porous or core–shell particles for pharmaceutical methods to get the most out of your separations.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • LC column selection and method development for diverse pharmaceutical methods
  • Getting the most out of your column chemistry and particles
  • Reliable, batch-to-batch LC column selection

Who Should Attend:

Scientists looking to improve their chromatography or learn more about column selection

Speakers

Dr. Jason Anspach
Global Product Manager - HPLC
Phenomenex

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/u_hplc